

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 218)

LIST OF DIRECTOR AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 9th November 2024, the members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Shenwan Hongyuan (H.K.) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Wu Meng (Chairman) Mr. Tan Weijun Mr. Liang Jun (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Hu Jing (Chief Risk Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Lei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Mr. Liu Chijin

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk	Environmental,	Executive	Management
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Social and Governance	Committee	Committee
Directors					Committee		
Ms. Wu Meng			Chairman		Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Tan Weijun				Member		Member	
Mr. Liang Jun				Member	Member	Member	Deputy Chairman
Mr. Hu Jing				Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Le							
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member		
Mr. Liu Chijin	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member		

Hong Kong, 15 November 2024