(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 218)

LIST OF DIRECTOR AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shenwan Hongyuan (H.K.) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Wu Meng (Chairman)

Mr. Tan Weijun

Mr. Liang Jun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Hu Jing (Chief Risk Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Lei

Mr. Ren Xiaotao

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry

Mr. Liu Chijin

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Environmental, Social and	Executive Committee	Management Committee
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Governance Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. Wu Meng			Chairman		Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Tan Weijun				Member		Member	
Mr. Liang Jun				Member	Member	Member	Deputy Chairman
Mr. Hu Jing				Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Le							
Mr. Ren Xiaotao							
Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman			
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member		
Mr. Liu Chijin	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member		