

SHENWAN HONGYUAN (H.K.) LIMITED 申 萬 宏 源 (香 港) 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 218)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shenwan Hongyuan (H.K.) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Wu Meng (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Jian

Mr. Tan Weijun

Mr. Liang Jun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Hu Jing

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Lei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry

Mr. Chen Liqiang

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance	Executive Committee	Management Committee
Directors					Committee		
Ms. Wu Meng			Chairman		Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Zhang Jian						Member	
Mr. Tan Weijun				Member		Member	
Mr. Liang Jun				Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Hu Jing				Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Zhang Lei							
Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman			
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member		
Mr. Chen Liqiang	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member		