

SHENWAN HONGYUAN (H.K.) LIMITED

申萬宏源(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 218)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION (Effective 26 October 2021)

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shenwan Hongyuan (H.K.) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Wu Meng (Chairman)

Mr. Guo Chun (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Jian

Mr. Liang Jun (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Lei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry

Mr. Chen Liqiang

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk	Environmental,	Executive	Management
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Social and	Committee	Committee
Directors					Governance Committee		
Ms. Wu Meng			Chairman		Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Guo Chun				Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Zhang Jian						Member	
Mr. Liang Jun				Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Lei							
Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman			
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member		
Mr. Chen Liqiang	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member		