

SHENWAN HONGYUAN (H.K.) LIMITED

申萬宏源(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 218)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shenwan Hongyuan (H.K.) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Minjie (Chairman) Mr. Chen Xiaosheng Mr. Zhang Jian Mr. Guo Chun (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Qiu Yizhou (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Lei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Mr. Chen Liqiang

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Executive Committee	Management Committee
Directors	Committee	Commutee	Commutee	Commutee	Committee	Commutee
Mr. Zhu Minjie			Chairman		Chairman	
Mr. Chen Xiaosheng					Member	
Mr. Zhang Jian					Member	
Mr. Guo Chun				Member	Member	
Mr. Qiu Yizhou				Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Lei						
Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman		
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	Member	Chairman	Member	Member		
Mr. Chen Liqiang	Member	Member	Member	Member		

Hong Kong, 28 November 2018