

SHENWAN HONGYUAN (H.K.) LIMITED

申 萬 宏 源 (香 港) 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 218)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shenwan Hongyuan (H.K.) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Minjie (Chairman) Mr. Chen Xiaosheng Mr. Guo Chun (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Lee Man Chun Tony Mr. Qiu Yizhou

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Lei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Mr. Zhuo Fumin

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee	Management Committee
Directors					
Mr. Zhu Minjie			Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Chen Xiaosheng				Member	
Mr. Guo Chun				Member	Member
Mr. Lee Man Chun Tony				Member	Member
Mr. Qiu Yizhou				Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Lei					
Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick	Chairman	Member	Member		
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	Member	Chairman	Member		
Mr. Zhuo Fumin	Member	Member	Member		

Hong Kong, 15 May 2017