

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Shenyin Wanguo (H.K.) Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Xiaoming (Chairman) Mr. Lu Wenqing Mr. Guo Chun (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Lee Man Chun Tony

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Lei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Mr. Zhuo Fumin

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick (Chairman) Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Mr. Zhuo Fumin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry (Chairman) Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick Mr. Zhuo Fumin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chu Xiaoming (Chairman) Mr. Ng Wing Hang Patrick Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry Mr. Zhuo Fumin

Executive Committee

Mr. Chu Xiaoming (Chairman) Mr. Lu Wenqing Mr. Guo Chun Mr. Lee Man Chun Tony

Management Committee

Mr. Chu Xiaoming Mr. Lu Wenqing Mr. Guo Chun Mr. Lee Man Chun Tony

Hong Kong, 12 December 2014